Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Pallet to Palate / Shake the Hand that Feeds You
Beginning DateTime 24th June 2019 Monday   PM 5:00 (GMT-08:00)     24th PM 3:06 (GMT-09:54)
Finishing DateTime 25th June 2019 Tuesday   PM 10:00 (GMT-08:00)     25th PM 8:06 (GMT-09:54)
Location Turri Ranch / Novo Restaurant
Contact Robert Root / 805-234-5250
Description The mission of Pallet to Palate is to broaden the awareness of the San Luis Obispo County community about the importance of fresh, local food to the lives and well being of the SLO county community. This includes the local farmers that grow the food, the families, institutions and chefs that purchase and prepare the food for their friends, families and customers.

The broadening of awareness will be accomplished by providing an opportunity for the community to make a direct connection between food and people through seminars, dinners, tasting and tourist outreach. Pallet to Palate will help facilitate working community relationships that are healthy, productive and financially rewarding. Proceeds benefit I Love Farmers They Feed My Soul www.ilovefarmers.org
Categories Food & Wine,Fairs, Expos & Festivals,Fundraisers,Community Events
Submitter Pallet
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear June
Jump to the 1st Event 24th June 2012 Sunday
Last Modified 8th May 2012 Tuesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
Social Bookmarks - Share This Page!

 

Who's Online
10 user(s) are online (2 user(s) are browsing San Benito CO. Events)

Members: 0
Guests: 10

more...


Use the CentralCoastCalendars on your site. Its FREE and EASY!
For assistance with technical issues with the Central Coast Calendars send email to support@centralcoastpage.com
Where Is "My" Weather?
Registered users will see a link in the above weather box to change the forecast city. You must first register and then log in.