Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary (No Subject)
Beginning DateTime 13th November 2017 Monday   PM 0:00 (GMT-08:00)     13th PM 5:00 (GMT-03:00)
Finishing DateTime 13th November 2017 Monday   PM 4:00 (GMT-08:00)     13th PM 9:00 (GMT-03:00)
Location Grover Beach Community Center
Contact Camp Fire USA Central Coast Council
Description Fundraiser Benefit for Camp Fire USA Childrend of the Cental Coast. Reverse Drawing, Live & Silent auction with BBQ Dinner.
Categories Fundraisers,Community Events
Submitter Campfire
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear November
Jump to the 1st Event 13th November 2010 Saturday
Last Modified 13th October 2010 Wednesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
Social Bookmarks - Share This Page!

 

Who's Online
9 user(s) are online (4 user(s) are browsing San Luis Obispo South CO. Events)

Members: 0
Guests: 9

more...


Use the CentralCoastCalendars on your site. Its FREE and EASY!
For assistance with technical issues with the Central Coast Calendars send email to support@centralcoastpage.com
Where Is "My" Weather?
Registered users will see a link in the above weather box to change the forecast city. You must first register and then log in.