Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Medical Marijuana Physician Statements
Beginning DateTime 8th July 2017 Saturday   AM 10:00 (GMT-08:00)     8th AM 9:00 (GMT-09:00)
Finishing DateTime 8th July 2017 Saturday   PM 6:00 (GMT-08:00)     8th PM 5:00 (GMT-09:00)
Location 2530 South Broadway, Suite D, Santa Maria
Contact Gaea Powell
Description Doctor evaluating patients for Medical Marijuana. $150.00 Call for Appt. 805 400-0573
Categories Community Events
Submitter gaeapowell
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 2nd Saturday
Jump to the 1st Event 15th May 2010 Saturday
Last Modified 3rd May 2010 Monday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
Social Bookmarks - Share This Page!

 

Who's Online
15 user(s) are online (2 user(s) are browsing Santa Barbara North CO. Events)

Members: 0
Guests: 15

more...


Use the CentralCoastCalendars on your site. Its FREE and EASY!
For assistance with technical issues with the Central Coast Calendars send email to support@centralcoastpage.com
Where Is "My" Weather?
Registered users will see a link in the above weather box to change the forecast city. You must first register and then log in.