Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Central Coast Motor Sports Association
Beginning DateTime 15th November 2017 Wednesday   PM 4:30 (GMT-08:00)     15th PM 6:30 (GMT-06:00)
Finishing DateTime 15th November 2017 Wednesday   PM 6:00 (GMT-08:00)     15th PM 8:00 (GMT-06:00)
Location Giovanni's pizza located at 1108 E Clark Ave, Santa Maria ca 93455
Contact tom schuyler (805)588-8687
Description The Central Coast Motor Sports Association is holding there monthly meeting to discuses the proposed multi use motor sports facility please come out to support your community
Categories Community Events,Public Meetings
Submitter tomschuyler
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 3rd Wednesday
Jump to the 1st Event 16th June 2010 Wednesday
Last Modified 2nd June 2010 Wednesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
Social Bookmarks - Share This Page!

 

Who's Online
38 user(s) are online (5 user(s) are browsing Santa Barbara North CO. Events)

Members: 0
Guests: 38

more...


Use the CentralCoastCalendars on your site. Its FREE and EASY!
For assistance with technical issues with the Central Coast Calendars send email to support@centralcoastpage.com
Where Is "My" Weather?
Registered users will see a link in the above weather box to change the forecast city. You must first register and then log in.