Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Straight Up Jazz with John Schnackenberg and Cougar Estrada Sax & Keyboard
Beginning DateTime 21st December 2017 Thursday   PM 6:00 (GMT-08:00)     21st PM 7:00 (GMT-07:00)
Finishing DateTime 21st December 2017 Thursday   PM 10:00 (GMT-08:00)     21st PM 11:00 (GMT-07:00)
Location 126 E. Canon Perdido St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Contact claylovejoy@threepickles.com
Description Every Third Tuesday of the month, Lovejoy’s Pickle Room presents live jazz. The groovy duo of Cougar Estrada and John Schnackenberg put out some “straight ahead” jazz on keyboards and baritone sax, respectively. Surprise guests - vocalists and musicians come to join in occasionally. All tunes are original or in the public domain. Classic cocktails served up by Willy Gilbert and Jersey Dave with many delicious bites to choose from. Kitchen is open till 10pm.

Must be 21+.

Become a friend on Facebook (click link below) to keep up with events, fun and more.

www.facebook.com/PickleRoom
Categories
Submitter Moarts51
Class Public
Recur Rules Everymonth 3rd Thursday
Jump to the 1st Event 19th April 2016 Tuesday
Last Modified 29th March 2016 Tuesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
Social Bookmarks - Share This Page!

 

Who's Online
10 user(s) are online (2 user(s) are browsing Santa Barbara South CO. Events)

Members: 0
Guests: 10

more...


Use the CentralCoastCalendars on your site. Its FREE and EASY!
For assistance with technical issues with the Central Coast Calendars send email to support@centralcoastpage.com
Where Is "My" Weather?
Registered users will see a link in the above weather box to change the forecast city. You must first register and then log in.